Stand for Children Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund Sierra Club Progressive Majority Young Democrats of Washington Washington Conservation Voters

Pierce County Councilmember

Connie Ladenburg

Pierce County Executive

Executive Pat McCarthy

Pierce County Prosecutor

Prosecutor Mark Lindquist

State Representative - 29th District

Representative Steve Kirby

Tacoma City Council

Ryan Mello

Tacoma Mayor

Marilyn Strickland


ATU 587 Sheet Metal Workers Local 66 Teamsters Local 117 SEIU Local 1199 Washington Federation of State Employees/AFSCME Council 28 Washington State Nurses Association Washington State Labor Council

Show Your Support

VolunteerContact Us

Endorse David

Website by NovusTela Website Design.